Samples of Source
YourStream All Sources
Ceramics & Design Chess.com News
Chess Base
Ceramics & Design Chess.com News
chess base
Below are a few samples from the source, Chess Base.
To see the full set of articles, you must become a YourStream subscriber.
IT'S HERE: DISCOUNT DAY 2021!
For one whole day, on Tuesday, the 18th of May 2021, we are offering you a 25% discount on all our products. That includes software, training DVDs, services, the ChessBase Account - everything. And there are very interesting new products that are being released.
Chess Base
1 day ago

FRITZTRAINER TOURNAMENT: LIVE, WITH DANIEL KING AND ARNE KAEHLER
The Fritztrainer thematic tournament starts today at 19:00 CEST (13:00 ET, 17:00 UTC) and will be hosted live on Twitch.tv by Daniel King and Arne Kaehler. The discount day, which starts Monday, 17 May, 18:00 CEST (12:00 ET, 16:00 UTC) offers a great opportunity to support your favourite . . .
Chess Base
1 day ago

PEARLY KINGS
Looking at the games from the recent Russian Team Championship, played in Sochi, prompted Jon Speelman to reminisce on a tournament he played nearly four decades ago in the same Russian city near the Black Sea. In those distant Soviet times, the seven foreigners were put up in the Zhemchuzhina . . .
Chess Base
2 days ago